News Center


NEWS CENTER

Industry dynamics

Plant End: A Unique Green Treasure

Release time:

2023/12/28 00:13

In recent years, scientists have discovered this unique green treasure at the end of plants, which has attracted widespread attention. The end of the plant refers to the terminal cell tissue of the plant, which has many amazing performance characteristics. It not only has great potential in areas such as agriculture, pharmaceuticals and cosmetics, but also offers new opportunities for environmental protection and sustainable development.

Business Opportunity Information

Jiangxi Weilbao Food Biology Co., Ltd. passed the food safety system certification FSSC22000

On August 31, 2020, Jiangxi Weierbao Food Biology Co., Ltd. passed the food safety system certification FSSC22000.

Performance characteristics of plant end

Cream powder, also known as creamer, is a new product with refined vegetable oil or hydrogenated vegetable oil, casein as the main raw material. The product has a special role in food production and processing, but also a modern food.

Provincial Party Committee Secretary Qiang Wei Enters Wilbao Special Action to Reduce Costs for Enterprises

On June 13, Secretary of the Provincial Party Committee Qiang Wei, accompanied by Yichun Municipal Party Committee Secretary Deng Baosheng, Mayor Jiang Bin, Gaoan Municipal Party Committee Secretary Nie Zhisheng, Mayor Yuan Hegeng, etc., went to his third hanging point park-Gaoan Industrial Park to investigate and promote "Reduce Enterprise Costs and Optimize the Development Environment" special action. The vice president of the Food Association-Jiangxi Weierbao Food Biology Co., Ltd. is one of the ten enterprises investigated by the secretary.

China's first "non-fat" industry standard released

On May 11, 2015, the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology issued the industry standard of "vegetable fat powder", with the standard number QB/T 4791-2015, and the implementation date is October 1, 2015.

Jiangxi Weilbao Food Biology Co., Ltd. Passed Halal Certification at the End of Cream

Halal certification of halal food refers to the determination of whether the produced and processed food meets the requirements of "Haliri" (in accordance with Islamic law, Arabic: حلالالة; English; English: Halal). The "Ha Two Li" (halal) certification is the passport for China's halal food to enter the international Muslim food market. Jiangxi Weilbao Food Biology Co., Ltd. has passed the halal certification, and the non-dairy creamer products have obtained the certification certificate. Halal customers and food manufacturers with halal needs can purchase with confidence.

Jiangxi Weierbao Food Biology Co., Ltd. was granted patent authorization.

A new project developed by the microcapsule research and development team of Jiangxi Weilbao Food Biology Co., Ltd. has been patented. A process for preparing microencapsulated wall materials of fat-soluble substances with starch as raw material has been authorized. A process for preparing microencapsulated wall materials of fat-soluble substances with starch as raw material has been used. By controlling the starch moisture under negative pressure, the crystallization degree of starch is partially destroyed by direct heating, and octenyl succinic anhydride is used as esterification agent, after washing and centrifuging, the post-treatment of octenyl succinic acid starch ester was carried out by spray drying and boiling furnace thermal conversion process, and the fat-soluble core material microencapsulated starch ester wall material was prepared. The invention produces workers.

新闻中心


NEWS CENTER

行业动态

植物末:一种独特的绿色宝藏

发布时间:

2023/12/28 00:13

近年来,科学家们发现了植物末这一独特的绿色宝藏,引起了广泛的关注。植物末是指植物的末端细胞组织,具有许多令人惊叹的性能特点。它不仅在农业、药物和化妆品等领域具有巨大的潜力,还为环境保护和可持续发展提供了新的机会。

商机资讯

江西维尔宝食品生物有限公司通过食品安全体系认证FSSC22000

2020年8月31日,江西维尔宝食品生物有限公司通过食品安全体系认证FSSC22000。

植物末的性能特点

植脂末又称奶精,是以精制植物油或氢化植物油、酪蛋白等为主要原料的新型产品。该产品在食品生产和加工中具有特殊的作用,同时也是一种现代食品。

省委书记强卫走进维尔宝 专项行动为企业降成本

6月13日,省委书记强卫在宜春市委书记邓保生、市长蒋斌、高安市委书记聂智胜、市长袁和庚等陪同下来到他第三个挂点园区——高安工业园区,调研推进“降低企业成本、优化发展环境”专项行动。食品协会副会长单位——江西维尔宝食品生物有限公司是书记调研的十个企业之一。

我国首部《植脂末》行业标准发布

2015年5月11日,工信部发布《植脂末》行业标准,标准编号为QB/T 4791—2015,实施日期为2015年10月1日。

江西维尔宝食品生物有限公司通过植脂末清真认证

清真食品的清真认证,是指按照伊斯兰教规定的标准,认定生产加工的食品是否符合“哈俩里”(符合伊斯兰教法,阿文:حلال;英文;英文:Halal)的要求。进行“哈俩里”(清真)认证,是我国清真食品进入国际穆斯林食品市场的通行证。江西维尔宝食品生物有限公司通过清真认证,植脂末产品获得了认证证书,清真客户以及有清真需要的食品厂商可放心购买。

江西维尔宝食品生物有限公司获得专利授权

  江西维尔宝食品生物有限公司微胶囊研发小组开发的新项目《一种以淀粉为原料制备脂溶性物质微胶囊化壁材的工艺》获得专利授权,一种以淀粉为原料制备脂溶性物质微胶囊化壁材的工艺,通过控制淀粉水分在负压状态下直接加热部分破坏淀粉的结晶程度,以辛烯基琥珀酸酐为酯化剂,进行酯化反应,水洗离心后,采用喷雾干燥与沸腾炉热转化联用工艺对辛烯基琥珀酸淀粉酯进行后期处理,制备脂溶性芯材微胶囊化的淀粉酯壁材。本发明生产工